North Georgia Exteriors, Inc.
216 Watkins Glen Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144



Charlie McCulloch
Office: (770) 516-2808 (leave message)
Cell: (770) 364-7662
Email: ngaexteriors@aol.com

Skip Navigation Links
04/15/2014
Helen M. in Lilburn, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie was very professional. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I always knew the schedule and Charlie was great at follow up.
03/17/2014
Lauren V. in Smyrna, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
We had the siding replaced on our home with plans to put it up for sale this Spring. We love it so much and it made such a huge impact on the look, and curb appeal of our home that we decided to stay! We highly recommend Charlie & his team!
02/12/2014
Cindy S. in Acworth, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
He was there every day, making sure everything was taken care of, good follow up, resulting in great service!
01/08/2014
Patti M. in Kennesaw, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie was excellent. He went above and beyond to mail some of our to the manufacturer to get the new siding shipped in. He kept in communication with me the entire time. He is very trustworthy and competent.
07/23/2013
Robert R. in Lilburn, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Great company.... great price and excellent workmanship! I was impressed by the detailing they did on all of the trim, chimney, window frames, flashing around deck, etc. Charlie was a true pleasure to deal with.... no high pressure sales. He gave great advice and we are thrilled with the finished product.
07/02/2013
Reviewed by James K. in Lawrenceville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Great company very customer oriented. They keep great communications and always aim to please.
06/01/2013
Reviewed by Theresa A. in Newnan, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
NGEXTERIORS did a great job for me. My house is beautiful. The guys are all so professional and polite. Charlie is the best and does what he promises. After several other quotes NGExteriors had the best price and quality. I would definitely recommend them. to anyone.
05/23/2013
Reviewed by Doug C. in Kennesaw, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Very easy to work with
03/11/2013
Reviewed by Andrew H. in Alpharetta, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
This was the best contracting experience I have ever had. The price was half of what the national chain quoted. The work looks great and Charlie explained everything very well. He handled all of our requests and did not add a penny to the overall cost. You would be well served using North Georgia Exteriors for any vinyl siding projects.
02/16/2013
Reviewed by Donna F. in Dallas, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
I rec'd 5 other estimates and Charlie beat all of them. My house looks brand new. Charlie and his crew did an AMAZING job!!!!
01/22/2013
Reviewed by Steven C. in Woodstock, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie, worked with us on understanding the process and gave a great price, weather was a pain as it rained all week. the work was complete in 2 days, the team worked great. Charlie supervised the entire project and was on site 985 of the time. Great job!!
12/18/2012
Reviewed by Chris H. in Tyrone, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Amazing, very efficient, and great to do business with.
11/27/2012
Reviewed by Charles W. in Grayson, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
I was completely satisfied with the siding job. Charlie was on hand to make sure that everything we had talked about during the proposal stage was done. I would use and recommend this company again.
11/08/2012
Reviewed by neighbor in Kennesaw, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
It is as good as I expected on installation job.
09/26/2011
Reviewed by Linda T. in Tyrone, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP AND QUALITY OF THE JOB THAT CHARLIE AND HIS CREW DID. HIS PRICE WAS FAIR, HE WAS VERY QUICK TO RESPOND AND HHIS FOLLOW THRU WAS GREAT! hE WAS AHEAD OF SCHEDULE WHICH IS UNHEARD OF!! THANK YOU CHARLIE.. OUR HOME LOOKS WONDERFUL......
12/18/2012
Reviewed by Chris H. in Tyrone, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Amazing, very efficient, and great to do business with.
11/27/2012
Reviewed by Charles W. in Grayson, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
I was completely satisfied with the siding job. Charlie was on hand to make sure that everything we had talked about during the proposal stage was done. I would use and recommend this company again.
11/08/2012
Reviewed by in Kennesaw, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
It is as good as I expected on installation job.
09/26/2012
Reviewed by Linda T. in Tyrone, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP AND QUALITY OF THE JOB THAT CHARLIE AND HIS CREW DID. HIS PRICE WAS FAIR, HE WAS VERY QUICK TO RESPOND AND HHIS FOLLOW THRU WAS GREAT! hE WAS AHEAD OF SCHEDULE WHICH IS UNHEARD OF!! THANK YOU CHARLIE.. OUR HOME LOOKS WONDERFUL......
09/23/2012
Reviewed by S J. in Lilburn, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
great service, efforts and professional results!
4/02/2012
Reviewed by Bobby J. in Loganville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
exellent work
02/11/2012
Reviewed by Brenda G. in Smyrna, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
To anyone who reads this review. Charlie is a great contractor to work with. Not only did they do a terrific job, but it was finished on the day he said it would be. If I ever need service of his company again, I would call in a heart beat. Thanks Charlie to you and your crew for doing a wonderful job on the siding of our house. Also thanks for helping us find the right people to put in windows and the gutters.
11/20/2011
Reviewed by Randy H. in Douglasville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie is very easy to deal with and never pushy....He listens and then suggests what would work best for each situation. Job was performed on time with no delays and looks great! I would definitely use North Georgia Exteriors again!
11/18/2011
Reviewed by Robin H. in Alpharetta, Ga
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie and his crew were outstanding - very professional, an eye for detail, courteous, on time and did a tremendous job. I have never seen a crew work so hard. The workmanship was fabulous - as if they were siding their own home! Charlie and his crew delivered and fully met ALL of my expectations. As Charlie said - "We're going to make all the ugly go away." And he did!
10/19/2011
Reviewed by Marie - alice m S. in Marietta, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
It was a pleasure working with Charlie M. & his crew. They went above & beyond to make sure that we were satisfied. Thanks again NGA Exteriors Inc..
9/14/2011
Reviewed by Phil M. in Kennesaw, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie's attention to detail, keeping the customer informed and actively involved managing his workers quality and workmanship shows he really cares about getting the job done right. The price was more than fair and equitable. Highly recommended.
9/05/11
Reviewed by Max R. in Peachtree Cty, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie did a fantastic job!!
8/29/2011
Reviewed by Don P. in Newnan, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Having a large family my budget was fixed as was my desire for top quality materials and service. Charlie and North Georgia is the place where my needs and desires were met. From the initial quote to the final caulk on a window Charlie managed his team, inspecting the quality of the work and insuring everything was done properly and to the highest standards. Any issue, Charlie caught it...any concern he answered it. Eddie his crew chief takes just as much pride in his work and worked to insure our house is beautiful. When a fair price is important and quality is even more so, then you cant go wrong with North Georgia or Charlie!
8/16/2011
Reviewed by Connie C. in Acworth, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charie was excellent to work wtih. He was prompt at returning calls, very helpful, offered a good price and his installation crew did an excellent job.
7/6/2011
Reviewed by Bill E. in Ball Ground, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie & his crew showed up when they said they would and completed the job in a timely and professional manner. We are pleased with the quality and professionalism of the work that went into our siding job.
7/03/2011
Reviewed by James R. in Lawrenceville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
North Georgia Exteriors far exceeded my expectations for the price. Charlie was there every step of the way to answer any questions i had, and he was there to make those HIGH PRICED siders.
5/31/2011
Reviewed by Kenny D. in Villa Rica, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
I thought Charlie and the crew did a top-notch job! He had some unfortunate circumstances with one of his crews, which caused him some serious scheduling issues (which were outside of his control); however, he was diligent and persistent to secure a great crew of workers, who did a fantastic job. The prospective customer might find it advantageous to remove his window screens before they begin the job, because they may get damaged. If the screens cannot be removed, it might be wise to cover them in some fashion. Charlie will make sure the homeowner is completely and thoroughly satisfied with everything, even if you are really picky!
4/10/2011
Reviewed by Mary R. in Cartersville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
My husband Eunge and I was completely satisfied with the work done on own home. Charlie was a very pleasent person to deal with, his professionalism was great. Charlie was there on the job everyday to make sure that we were happy with the job they were doing. I would recommend North Georgia exteriors for your vinyal siding, and the price was better than anyone else. I am give them a five star rating.
12/13/2010
Reviewed by B.j. R. in Peachtree city, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
My husband and I were more than delighted with the professionalism, skill and attention to detail Charlie and his crew brought to this project.  We truly appreciated that Charlie was on site the entire lenght of the project and closely supervised the job.  He was honest and true to his word, less expensive than other job bids, made use of available materials in order to save us money, and generally approached the task with our interests in mind.  As homeowners, we were relieved to be able to trust his guidance with complete confidence.
11/18/2010
Reviewed by Russ F. in Powder springs, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Highly recommend this company. The whole experience was good.
05/31/2010
Review by David L. in Snellville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
From the time I met Mr. Mccullough with North Georgia exteriors I knew I was dealing with an honest and ethical professional. He was very patient with all the questions I had and very responsive. A good contractor is hard to find these days. My house looks better than I ever expected. This is why I have given North Georgia exteriors a five star rating.
05/29/2010
Reviewed by David K. in Lawrenceville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
OVERALL, AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. CHARLIE WAS VERY PROFESSINAL, HIS CREW WAS POLITE, ADDRESSED ALL CONCERNS AND ISSUES THAT CAME UP QUICKLY. SIDING WAS INSTALLED QUICKLY AND RIGHT . CLEANUP AFTER WAS SPOTLESS. IF YOU NEED SIDING, N. GA. EXTERIORS CANNOT BE BEAT IN PRICE AND VALUE.
05/21/2010
Reviewed by Dick K. in Bethlehem, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL WAS SUPERB. WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE WE WERE HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING.
03/26/2010
Reviewed by Scott N. in Buford, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie was great to work with. Charlie's prices were great and there were no hidden fees or games. The product looks great and the crew did a great job on the install. I would recommend Charlie and North Georgia Exteriors to anyone.
03/25/2010
Reviewed by Jeff H. in Douglasville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
We were extremely pleased with the professionalism of Charlie and his staff throughout the entire process. After finding one problem on the final walkthrough, Charlie made sure that the problem was fixed within 24 hours. Our house looks great!
02/04/2010
Reviewed by Chris F. in Acworth, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Very prompt. Very professional. Very respectful to our expectations. Charlie was a pleasure to work with. I have recomended him to several possible clients.
11/06/2009
Reviewed by Rhonda S. in Buford, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Loved working with Charlie on this project. He was very professional, courteous and prompt.
10/24/2009
Reviewed by Bryant K. in Alpharetta, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
They were prompt with the quote, did what they said they would do. Job was completed when I was told it would be. Highly satisfied. Would recommend them to anyone who was interested in having siding put on their house.
08/05/2009
Reviewed by Neighbor in Lithia springs, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Great product, great service, great workmanship, great experience. Thanks.
07/09/2009
Reviewed by Larry P. in Woodstock, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
They did a quality job and Charlie was great to work with. Extra attention to detail and solving small problems without additional cost made for a great experience. I recommend North Ga Exteriors highly.
05/29/2009
Reviewed by Christopher P. in Lithonia, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Charlie McCollum is very professional.
05/25/2009
Reviewed by Scott F. in Lawrenceville, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Good communications, quality products and service, and a great price. I would work with Charlie again without hesitation.
05/15/2009
Reviewed by Walter K. in Canton, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
We were VERY impressed with the work and level of professionalism.
03/31/2009
Reviewed by Keith B. in Woodstock, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Job was done quickly and looks beautiful! Cleanup left yard in better shape than when the crew arrived. Every detail was attended to, even small things like making sure the fence gate was closed. Charlie and his crew are very attentive to the detail and I don't think you could find anyone to do a better job. For those of you who want a great siding job at a price that will surprise you-give North Georgia Exteriors a call!!
01/03/2009
Reviewed by Karen W. in Woodstock, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
I could not have asked for a better experience! Charlie was very friendly and explained all the details. His crew was quick and kept the work area clean! The entire job only took two days! I would definitely recommend North GA Exteriors! Thanks!!
12/02/2008
Reviewed by Norman P. in Monroe, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
They crew was very attentive to detail, clean up and worked really well together...very organized. All on-site alterations were done to my complete satisfaction...I would hire again!!
08/17/2008
Reviewed by Gregory W. in Rex, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
North Georgia Exteriors was very professional and always kept me informed of the progress on the project. Their pricing was very competitive and the quality work they performed was excellent. I will definitely recommend them to others.
06/28/2008
Reviewed by Margie S. in Lilburn, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Everything was done in a timely manner, with great attention to detail. We are very, very, pleased with the end product. Thank you for making our home beautiful.
06/09/2008
Reviewed by Neighbor in Conyers, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Very timely, very professional and great communications. Very pleased with quick response, quick quote, competitive pricing and prompt and swift install. It was a pleasure doing business with you, Thanks!
05/06/2008
Reviewed by Jim B, GA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyal Siding
Very good worker, professional and did fine work. I was very please with the work.